top of page

Wrinkles In My 20s - How It All Started

Let me tell you something about me. I started getting wrinkles in my early twenties, more so than other people I think.While I may not have won the genetic lottery, I did make the problem worse by not looking after my health, and moisturizer was always at the bottom of my list. I also had a lot of sun damage at times, and I'd often not wear sunscreen (big mistake).

One of the things I really struggled with was forehead wrinkles, partly caused by facial expressions, but also sun damage I think. This was always something I've used as a test to see how well a wrinkle creams works for me.

So to cut a long story short, I developed quite a keen interest in anti wrinkle treatments bu the time I reached by late twenties, and this is what this blog will mainly be about.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page