top of page

My Recent Anti-Wrinkle Purchases

Hey guys! I've bought a few things recently that I thought I'd blog about today :) I found a few interesting products recently that I'm really looking forward to trying, so I'll cover the first two today and some more tomorrow. The first one is something called xtend life day active cream. I found out about it from a friend and she says it's one of the best out there, although it is expensive so I might just try it for a little while and see what kind of results I get from it.

Another cool product I've found is frownies. You can take a look at them here. These things are great! It's nothing like botox or anything, it's just a way to reduce the muscle tension in the face, and it's completely safe and natural, which I really like.

I've already order a package for dealing with my forehead wrinkles, and I'm feeling pretty hopeful about it because I think the wrinkles aren't directly from aging but from having a very expressive face lol.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page