top of page

My Smile Lines

I smile a lot. It's always been a part of my personality, and I'm not the sort of person to go around frowning all the time just to avoid a few wrinkles! But it still does have an effect and it has given me quite prominent smile lines unfortunately. I do feel like they make me look older than I really am, but I've been reading up on facial yoga and how they claim it can help.

To be honest I don't think it looks very legitimate, but it's free to try and can't really do any harm (I hope!). It does look all quite silly when I'm pulling faces in the mirror, but it's also quite fun in a way. So if you're desperate to try it and don't fancy botox injections in your cheeks, maybe it's something worth looking into! lol :)


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page